Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Mathematics


Print ISSN: 1109-2769
E-ISSN: 2224-2880

Contents:
2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2018): 27.11%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Gen Qi Xu
Department of Mathematics
Tianjin University,
Tianjin, CHINA
E-mail: gqxu@tju.edu.cn

 

Associate Editors:
Prof. Janusz Brzdek
AGH University of Technology of Krakow,

Krakow, Poland
Email: brzdek@agh.edu.pl

Prof. Ji Gao
Prof. of Mathematics
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3991
USA
http://faculty.ccp.edu/faculty/jgao

Email: jgao@ccp.edu

Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek
IEEE Fellow
Warsaw University of Technology

Warsaw, POLAND
Email: 
kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Prof. André A. Keller
Statistics, Analysis, and Multidisciplinary Modeling (SAMM)
University Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne
FRANCE
Email: Andre.Keller@univ-paris1.fr

Prof. Junmin Wang
Department of Mathematics
Beijing Institute of Technology
Beijing, P. R. CHINA
Email: wangjc@graduate.hku.hk

Prof. Francesco Mainardi
Department of Physics
University of Bologna, ITALY
also with INFN, ITALY
Email: francesco.mainardi@bo.infn.it

Prof. Panos M. Pardalos
Director, CAO
Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Florida
USA
Email: pardalos@ufl.edu

Prof. S. P. Yung
Department of Mathematics
The University of Hong Kong
HONG KONG
Office: Run Run Shaw Bldg. Rm 415
Email: spyung@hku.hk

Prof. Ljiljana Petrovic
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Faculty of Economics
University of Belgrade
SERBIA
Email: petrovl@ekof.bg.ac.rs


 

 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site