Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Information Science and Applications

 
Print ISSN: 1790-0832
E-ISSN: 2224-3402

Contents:
2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Quality Control | Peer Review Process | Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2019): 17.06%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:
Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Klimis Ntalianis
University of West Attica,
Egaleo, Athens, Greece
E-mail: kntal@image.ntua.gr, Kntal@uniwa.gr


Co-Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Les Sztandera, Ph.D
Thomas Jefferson University
East Falls Campus
4201 Henry Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19144, Philadelphia, USA
E-mail: Les.Sztandera@jefferson.edu


Co-Editor-in-Chief:

Prof. Marios Poulos
Faculty of Information Science and Informatics
Head of the Laboratory of Information Technologies
Corfu, Ionian University, Greece
E-mail: mpoulos@ionio.gr

 



Associate Editors:
Prof. Jain-Shing Wu, National Sun Yat-Sen University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
URL, Email: wujs@cse.nsysu.edu.tw

Prof. Josip Music, University of Split, Croatia
URL, Email: jmusic@fesb.hr

Prof. Maurice Margenstern, Université de Lorraine, France
URL and URL, Email: maurice.margenstern@univ-lorraine.fr

Prof. Manuela Panoiu, University Politechnika Timisoara, Timisoara, Romania
URL, Email: m.panoiu@fih.upt.ro

Prof. Vinod Kumar Verma, Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering & Technology, India
URL, Email: vinodverma@sliet.ac.in

Prof. Eleonora Catsigeras, University de La Republica, Uruguay
URL, Email: eleonora@fing.edu.uy

Prof. Claudio Talarico, Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA, USA
URL, Email: talarico@gonzaga.edu

Prof. Zhuo Li, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, China
URL, Email: zhuoli@bjut.edu.cn

Prof. Pavel Varacha, Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Czech Republic
URL, Email: varacha@fai.utb.cz

Prof. Charles Suffel, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ, USA
URL, Email: csuffel@stevens.edu

Prof. Shuliang Li, The University of Westminster, London, UK
URL, Email: S.Li05@westminster.ac.uk

Prof. Constantin Popescu, Oradea University, Oradea, Romania
URL, Email: cpopescu@uoradea.ro

Prof. Kun Chang Lee, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
URL, Email: leekc@skku.edu

 

 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site