Scientific Committee

Prof. Haziq Jeelani, Galgotias University, India

Prof. Nenad Lalic, University of East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. Dragan Martinovic, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Prof. Perica Gojkovic, University of East Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Prof. Josip Musić, University of Split, Croatia

Prof. Sarantos Kapidakis, Ionio University, Greece

Prof. Theodore B. Trafalis, University of Oklahoma, USA

Prof. Claudio Talarico, Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA, USA

Prof. Zhuo Li, Beijing University Of Technology, Beijing, China

Prof. Charles Suffel, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ, USA

Prof. Shuliang Li, The University of Westminster, London, UK

Prof. Dimitrios A. Karras, Sterea Hellas Institute of Technology, Greece

Prof. Kun Chang Lee, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea

Bulletin Board


The Conference Program is online.

The Conference Guide is online.

The paper submission deadline has expired. Please choose a future conference to submit your paper.

Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement