Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Environment and Development


Print ISSN: 1790-5079
E-ISSN: 2224-3496

Contents:
2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2018): 27.82%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Vincenzo Niola
Departement of Mechanical Engineering for Energetics
University of Naples "Federico II"
Via Claudio, 21 - 80125 Naples
ITALY
E-mail: vincenzo.niola@unina.it

 

Associate Editors:
Prof. Ng Yin Kwee, Nanyang Technological University of Singapore,
Singapore,
Email: MYKNG@ntu.edu.sg


Prof. Dora Foti, Department of Engineering and Architecture, Politecnico Di Bari, Italy
E-mail: d.foti@poliba.it


Prof. Satya Shah, Department of Applied Engineering and Management
University of Greenwich, UK
E-mail: S.Shah@gre.ac.uk


Prof. Igor Neelov, Head of International Laboratory, of Biopolymer and Biosytems
Institute of Bioengineering, ITMO University, Russia
E-mail: i.neelov@mail.ru


Prof. Kostas G.Arvanitis, Agricultural University of Athens,
School of Environment and Agricultural Engineering, Athens, Greece
E-mail: karvan@aua.gr


Prof. Xiaodong Zhuang, Qingdao University,
Qingdao 266071, China
E-mail: xdzhuang@qdu.edu.cn


Prof. Lucjan Setlak, Department of Avionics and Control Systems
Polish Air Force University
ul. Dywizjonu 303 nr 35, 08-521 Deblin, Poland
E-mail: l.setlak@law.mil.pl


Prof. Philippe Dondon, Universite de Bordeaux, IPB, UMR 5218,
Av Dr A. Schweitzer 33405 Talence, France
E-mail: Philippe.Dondon@enseirb-matmeca.fr

Prof. Badea Lepadatescu, Transylvania University of Brasov, Brasov, Romania
Email: eeesd.team@gmail.com, info@ieeesd.org, lepadatescu@unitbv.ro


Prof. Ivan Kazachkov, Nizhyn Mykola Gogol State University, Nizhyn, Chernihiv Oblast, Ukraine
Email: ivan.kazachkov@energy.kth.se


Prof. Myriam Lazard, Institut Superieur d’Ingenierie de la Conception,
University of Poitiers, France
E-mail: myriam.lazard@univ-poitiers.fr


Prof. John Kechagias, University of Thessaly
Larisa, Greece
E-mail: jkechag@teilar.gr


Prof. Nikolaos V. Karadimas, Department of Military Sciences,
Hellenic Army Academy, Vari, Attica, Greece
E-mail: nkaradimas@sse.gr


Prof. Shahram Javadi, Visiting Professor, P.Porto University, Portugal
and Azad University, Central Tehran Branch, Tehran, Iran
E-mail: sh.javadi@gmail.com

 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site