Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Systems


Print ISSN: 1109-2777
E-ISSN: 2224-2678

Contents:
2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format | Fees

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

SPECIAL ISSUE 1: Mechatronic Systems Applications in Engineering (MSAE)

SPECIAL ISSUE 2: Constraint Dynamic Systems


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 and 2015): 22.64%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief
Professor Pierre Borne
ex IEEE France Section Chair, IEEE Fellow, IEEE/SMC Past President,
Ecole Centrale de Lille,
BP 48, 59651 Villeneuve d'Ascq,
France

Associate Editors:
Prof. Mikhael Wasfy, IEEE Fellow,
University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida, USA
URL, Email: Wasfy.Mikhael@ucf.edu

Prof. Theodore B. Trafalis
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK, USA
URL, Email: ttrafalis@ou.edu

Prof. Ronald R. Yager, IEEE Fellow
Iona College, New Rochelle, NY, USA
URL, Email: ryager@iona.edu

Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek, IEEE Fellow
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
URL, Email: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Prof. Bimal Kumar Bose, Life Fellow IEEE
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
URL, Email: bose@eecs.utk.edu

Prof. D. Subbaram Naidu, IEEE Fellow
University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
URL, Email: dsnaidu@d.umn.edu

Prof. Narsingh Deo, IEEE Fellow, ACM Fellow,
University of Central Florida, USA
URL, Email: deo@cs.ucf.edu

Prof. Metin Demiralp
Istanbul Technical University
Istanbul, Turkey
URL, Email: demiralp@be.itu.edu.tr

Prof. Claudio Guarnaccia, Phd
Industrial Engineering Department
University of Salerno
Italy
E-mail: cguarnaccia@unisa.it

Prof. Nikos E. Mastorakis,
Department of Industrial Engineering,
Technical University of Sofia, Kliment Ohridski 8,
1000 Sofia, Bulgaria
URL, Email: mastor@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Calin Ciufudean
Dept. of Computers, Electronics and Automatics
Stefan cel Mare University
Suceava, Romania
URL, Email: calin@eed.usv.ro

 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site