Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Systems


Print ISSN: 1109-2777
E-ISSN: 2224-2678

Contents:
2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2018): 23.41%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Pierre Borne
ex IEEE France Section Chair, IEEE Fellow, IEEE/SMC Past President,
Ecole Centrale de Lille,
BP 48, 59651 Villeneuve d'Ascq,
France
E-mail: pierre.borne@centralelille.fr
Profile in Google Scholar

 

Co-Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Desineni Subbaram Naidu, PhD, Life Fellow IEEE
Minnesota Power Jack Rowe Endowed Chair
Professor of Electrical Engineering, University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD)
273 MWAH, 1023 University Drive, Duluth, MN 55812-3009, USA
E-mail: dsnaidu@d.umn.edu

 



Co-Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Julian Scott Yeomans
OMIS Area, Schulich School of Business
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON, M3J 1P3
CANADA
E-mail: syeomans@schulich.yorku.ca

 

Associate Editors:
Prof. Mikhael Wasfy, IEEE Fellow,
University of Central Florida
Orlando, Florida, USA
URL, Email: Wasfy.Mikhael@ucf.edu

Prof. Theodore B. Trafalis
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK, USA
URL, Email: ttrafalis@ou.edu

Prof. Ronald R. Yager, IEEE Fellow
Iona College, New Rochelle, NY, USA
URL, Email: ryager@iona.edu

Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek, IEEE Fellow
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
URL, Email: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Prof. Bimal Kumar Bose, Life Fellow IEEE
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
URL, Email: bbose@utk.edu

Prof. Narsingh Deo, IEEE Fellow, ACM Fellow,
University of Central Florida, USA
URL, Email: deo@cs.ucf.edu

Prof. Anastasios (Tasos) Lyrintzis
Aerospace Engineering
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
Daytona Beach, FL, USA
URL, Email: lyrintzi@erau.edu

Prof. Claudio Guarnaccia, Phd
Industrial Engineering Department
University of Salerno
Italy
E-mail: cguarnaccia@unisa.it

Prof. Peter Z. Revesz,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
USA
URL, Email: revesz@cse.unl.edu

Prof. Calin Ciufudean
Dept. of Computers, Electronics and Automatics
Stefan cel Mare University
Suceava, Romania
URL, Email: calin@eed.usv.ro

 

 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site