Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Circuits and Systems


Print ISSN: 1109-2734
E-ISSN: 2224-266X

Contents:
2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2016): 28.19%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:


Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Valeri Mladenov, Technical University Sofia, Bulgaria
URL, Email:
valerim@tu-sofia.bg

Associate Editors:
Prof. Bimal Kumar Bose (Life Fellow IEEE), The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
URL, Email: bose@eecs.utk.edu


Prof. D. Subbaram Naidu (Fellow IEEE), University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
URL, Email: dsnaidu@d.umn.edu


Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek (Fellow IEEE), Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
URL, Email: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl


Prof. Panagiotis Agathoklis, University of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
URL, Email: panagath@ece.uvic.ca


Prof. Imre J. Rudas, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary
URL, Email: rudas@uni-obuda.hu

Prof. Brett Nener, The University of Western Australia, Australia
URL, Email: brett.nener@uwa.edu.au


Prof. Klimis Ntalianis, TEI Athens, Greece
URL, Email: kntal@image.ece.ntua.gr


Lecturer, Dr. Lambros Ekonomou, City University of London, UK
URL, Email: Lambros.Ekonomou.1@city.ac.uk


Prof. Branimir Reljin, University of Belgrade, Serbia
URL, Email: reljinb@etf.bg.ac.yu


Prof. Ronald Tetzlaff, Technical University Dresden, Germany
URL, Email: Ronald.Tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de


Prof. Peter Szolgay, Pazmany Peter Catholic University, Hungary
URL, Email: szolgay.peter@sztaki.mta.hu


Prof. Xiang Bai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
URL,
Email: xbai@hust.edu.cn

Prof. Alexander Gegov, University of Portsmouth, UK
URL, Email: alexander.gegov@port.ac.uk

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site