Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Mathematics


Print ISSN: 1109-2769
E-ISSN: 2224-2880

Contents:
2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2016): 27.11%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief
Professor Gen Qi Xu
Department of Mathematics,
Tianjin University, Tianjin, CHINA

Associate Editors:
Professor Janusz Brzdek
Pedagogical University of Cracow
Department of Mathematics
Poland
E-mail: jbrzdek@up.krakow.pl

Ji Gao
Professor of Mathematics Department
Community College of Philadelphia
1700 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130-3991
USA
http://faculty.ccp.edu/faculty/jgao
jgao@ccp.edu

Professor Tadeusz Kaczorek
IEEE Fellow
Warsaw University of Technology
Poland
E-mail: ee.pw.edu.pl

Professor Andre A. Keller
Laboratoire d'Informatique Fondamentale de Lille/SMAC, UMR 8022/CNRS
Université de Lille Nord de France
France
E-mail: Andre.Keller@univ-lille1.fr

Junmin Wang
Professor, Department of Mathematics
Beijing Institute of Technology
Beijing, P. R. China
Email: wangjc@graduate.hku.hk

Professor Francesco Mainardi
Department of Physics
University of Bologna
&
INFN
Italy
E-mail: francesco.mainardi@bo.infn.it

Professor Panos M. Pardalos
Director, CAO
Industrial and Systems Engineering
University of Florida
E-mail: pardalos@ufl.edu

S. P. Yung
Department of Mathematics
The University of Hong Kong
Hong Kong, PRC.
Office: Run Run Shaw Bldg. Rm 415
E-mail: spyung@hku.hk

Professor Ljiljana Petrovic
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Faculty of Economics
University of Belgrade
SERBIA
E-mail: petrovl@ekof.bg.ac.rs

Prof. Gongnan Xie, Lunds University, Lund, Sweden,
also with Northwestern Polytechnical University, Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Email: xgn@nwpu.edu.cn

Elsayed M. E. Zayed
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics Department
Faculty of Science
Zagazig University
Zagazig, Egypt
Email: e.m.e.zayed@hotmail.com

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site