Scientific Committee

Prof. S. Y. Chen, Zhejiang University of Technology, Hangzhou 310023, China.

Prof. Gen Qi Xu, Tianjin University, Tianjin, China.

Prof. Bimal Kumar Bose (Life Fellow IEEE), The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
Prof. D. Subbaram Naidu (IEEE Fellow), Idaho State University, USA
Prof. Aggelos Katsaggelos (IEEE Fellow) Northwestern University, USA
Prof. Leon Chua (IEEE Fellow) University of Berkeley, USA
Prof. Sidney Burrus (IEEE Fellow) Rice university, USA
Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek (Fellow IEEE), Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Elsayed M. E. Zayed, Zagazig University, Egypt
Prof. S. P. Yung, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, PRC.
Prof. Marvin Goldstein (NASA Glenn Research Center, USA
Prof. Michio Sugeno (RIKEN Brain Science Institute (RIKEN BSI), Japan
Prof. Valeri Mladenov, Technical University Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Panagiotis Agathoklis, University of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Prof. Imre J. Rudas, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary
Prof. Brett Nener, The University of Western Australia, Australia
Prof. Klimis Ntalianis, TEI Athens, Greece
Prof. Branimir Reljin, University of Belgrade, Serbia
Prof. Ronald Tetzlaff, Technical University Dresden, Germany
Prof. Peter Szolgay, Pazmany Peter Catholic University, Hungary
Prof. Xiang Bai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Alexander Gegov, University of Portsmouth, UK

Bulletin Board


The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


Pelenary Lecture

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement