Scientific Committee

Prof. Jerzy Balicki, Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Wojciech Jędruch, Gdańsk University of Technology, Poland
Prof. Józef Korbicz, University of ZielonaGóra, Poland
Prof. Leon Chua, IEEE Fellow,University of Berkeley, USA
Prof. Narsingh Deo, IEEE Fellow, Department of Computer Science, University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL, USA
Prof. Wasfy B Mikhael, IEEE Fellow, University of Central Florida Orlando, USA
Prof. Panos Pardalos, IEEE Fellow, University of Florida, USA
Prof. Jim Austin, Computer Science, University of York, York, UK
Prof. Thomas Wennekers, Plymouth University, Plymouth, UK
Prof. Dominic Palmer-Brown, London Metropolitan University, London, UK
Prof. Yi Ming Zou, University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI 53201, USA
Prof. Pierre Borne, Ecole Centrale de Lille, BP 48, 59651 Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
Prof. Bruno Apolloni (President of the Italian Society of Neural Networks - SIREN), University of Milan, Milan, Italy
Prof. Alessandro Di Nuovo, Plymouth University, Plymouth, UK
Prof. Claudio Mirasso, Universitat de les Illes Balears, Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Prof. Gunther Palm, Ulm University, Ulm, Germany
Prof. Giorgio Valentini, University of Milan (Milano), Italy
Prof. Nikos E. Mastorakis, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Zhiyuan Luo, Royal Holloway, University of London, Egham, Surrey, UK
Prof. Alessio Micheli, Universita di Pisa, Pisa, Italy
Prof. Sebastian Pannasch, Technische Universitaet Dresden, Dresden, Germany
Prof. Yutaka Maeda, Faculty of Engineering Science, Kansai University, Japan
Prof. Andreas Koenig, Technische Universitaet Kaiserslautern, D-67663 Kaiserslautern, Germany
Prof. Jiann-Ming Wu, National Dong Hwa University, Hualien, Taiwan
Prof. Paolo Gastaldo, University of Genova, Genova, Italy
Prof. Friedhelm Schwenker, Universitat Ulm, 89069 Ulm, Germany
Prof. Juan Ignacio Arribas, Universidad de Valladolid, Valladolid, Spain
Prof. Tienfuan Kerh, National Pingtung University of Science and Technology, Pingtung, Taiwan
Prof. Imre J. Rudas, Obuda University, Budapest, Hungary
Prof. Francesco Camastra, University of Naples - Parthenope, Naples, Italy
Prof. Kyong Joo Oh, Yonsei University, Korea
Prof. Francesco Marcelloni, University of Pisa, Pisa, Italy
Prof. Valeri Mladenov, Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Nikos Mastorakis, Technical University of Sofia, Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Ping-Feng Pai, National Chi Nan University, Puli, Nantou, Taiwan
Prof. Manwai Mak, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Hong Kong
Prof. Alexander Gegov, University of Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Prof. Hazem M. El-Bakry, Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt
Prof. Alessandro Rozza, University of Naples - Parthenope, Naples, Italy
Prof. Ryszard S. Choras, University of Technology & Life Sciences, Bydgoszcz, Poland
Prof. Dietrich Klakow, Saarland University, Saarbrucken, Germany
Prof. George Mengov, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof. Mirko Novak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Bulletin Board


The Conference Program is online.

The Conference Guide is online.

The paper submission deadline has expired. Please choose a future conference to submit your paper.

Plenary Speakers

WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement