WSEAS Transactions on
Power Systems

Print ISSN: 1790-5060
E-ISSN: 2224-350X

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Quality Control | Peer Review Process | Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy

Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2019): 24.49%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

We are pleased to announce our website relocation to www.wseas.com/journals/ps

Our new website will be effective from July 1st, 2021 and every new paper will be published only in www.wseas.com/journals/ps

All indexing services will harvest our contents from www.wseas.com/journals/ps


Editorial Board:


Prof. Cornelia Aida Bulucea
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
University of Craiova
E-mail: abulucea@em.ucv.ro


Prof. Massimo La Scala, IEEE Fellow
Professor of Electrical Energy Systems
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e dell’Informazione
Politecnico di Bari
Via Orabona, Bari, ITALY
E-mail: massimo.lascala@poliba.it


Associate Editors:
Prof. Germano Lambert-Torres, IEEE Fellow, Federal University of Itajuba, Itajuba, MG, Brazil

Prof. Karen Butler-Purry, IEEE Fellow, Texas A&M University, Texas, USA

Prof. Rainer Haller, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Pilsen, Czech Republic

Prof. Ehab El-Saadany, IEEE Fellow, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, Canada

Prof. Panos Pardalos, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Vassiliki Kontargyri, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Felix A. Himmelstoss, University of Applied Sciences Technikum Wien, Austria

Prof. D. E. Rosolowski, Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

Prof. Philippe Dondon, Universite de Bordeaux, IPB Av Dr A., Schweitzer 33405 Talence, France

Prof. Rafik Belarbi, University of La Rochelle, France

Prof. Igor Kuzle, University of Zagreb, Zagreb, Croatia

Prof. Fragkiskos Topalis, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Mario Luiso, Second University of Naples, Naples, Italy

Prof. Noureddine Harid, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Abu Dhabi, UAE

Prof. Potao Sun, Chongqing University, China

Prof. James W. Feltes, Fellow IEEE, Power Technologies, Inc, Schenectady, NY, USA

Prof. C. A. Charalambous, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Prof. Ioannis Gonos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Jiri Klima, Brno University of Technology, Brno, Czech Republic

Prof. Noureddine Harid, Khalifa University of Science and Technology, UAE


Bulletin Board


The editorial board is accepting papers.

WSEAS Main Site