Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Computers


Print ISSN: 1109-2750
E-ISSN: 2224-2872

Contents:
2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms | Paper format | Fees

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement

SPECIAL ISSUE 1: Advances in Information and Data Sciences

SPECIAL ISSUE 2: GPU Computing


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 and 2015): 20.22%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Josip Musić, University of Split, Croatia
URL, Email: jmusic@fesb.hr

Associate Editors:
Prof. Kleanthis Psarris, The City University of New York, USA
URL, Email: KPsarris@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Prof. Maurice Margenstern, Université de Lorraine, France
URL and URL, Email: maurice.margenstern@univ-lorraine.fr

Prof. Sarantos Kapidakis, Ionio University, Greece
URL, Email: sarantos@ionio.gr

Prof. Theodore B. Trafalis, University of Oklahoma, USA
URL, Email: ttrafalis@ou.edu

Prof. Kewen Zhao, University of Qiongzhou, China
URL , Email: kwzhao2006@sohu.com

Prof. Claudio Talarico, Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA, USA
URL, Email: talarico@gonzaga.edu

Prof. Zhuo Li, Beijing University of Technology, Beijing, China
URL, Email: zhuoli@bjut.edu.cn

Prof. Charles Suffel, Stevens Institute of Technology, Hoboken, NJ, USA
URL, Email: csuffel@stevens.edu

Prof. Shuliang Li, The University of Westminster, London, UK
URL, Email: S.Li05@westminster.ac.uk

Prof. Dimitrios A. Karras, Sterea Hellas Institute of Technology, Greece
URL, Email: dakarras@teihal.gr

Prof. Kun Chang Lee, Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
URL, Email: leekc@skku.edu

Assist. Prof. Tolga Ensari, Istanbul University, Turkey
URL, Email: ensari@istanbul.edu.tr

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site