Scientific Committee

Prof. Jon Bryan Burley, Landscape Architecture Program, School of Planning, Design, and Construction, Michigan State University, Lansing, MI 48824, United States of America
Prof. Cyril Fleaurant, Institut Superieur des Sciences Agronomiques, Angers, France
Prof. Arch. Biagio Guccione, Architettura del Paesaggio, Universtita degli Studi di Firenze, Via Giambattista Lulli 85, 50144 Firenze, Italy
Prof. Jose Beltrao, Faculty of Engineering of Natural Resources, Department of Agronomy, University of Algarve, Faro, Portugal
Prof. Ioannis Ispikoudis, Landscape Ecology, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece
Prof, Bruce Sharky, Landscape Architecture, Louisiana State University - Baton Rouge, USA
Prof. Giuseppe Genon, Politecnico di Torino, Dipartimento di Scienza, Torino, Italy
Prof. Inga, Straupe, Latvia University of Agriculture, Latvia
Prof. Jose Luis Miralles, Universidade de Valencia, Valencia, Spain
Prof. Carlos Guerrero, University of Algarve, Faro, Portugal
Prof. Giuseppe Luigi Cirelli, Department of Agricultural Engineering - Hydraulic division, University of Catania, Via S.Sofia, 100 - 95123 Catania, Italy
Prof. Francesco Ferrini, Universita di Firenze, Departamento di Ortofroricoltura, Firenze, Italy
Prof. Sarma Cakula, Dean of Faculty of Engineering, Vidzeme University of Applied Sciences, Latvia

Bulletin Board


The organizing committee is accepting papers and special session proposals.


WSEAS Main Site

Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement