Journals

 

Who We Are

 

Foounded in 1996, WSEAS (World Scientific and Engineering Academy and Society) is a Scientific Society as well as an Academic Research Institution organizing conferences, seminars, lectures etc and publishing high-end scientific books and journals, available both electronically and in print. With 25 years of experience in scitech publishing, WSEAS produces journals and books that enable researchers, engineers, scientists, graduate students and managers within industry to remain up-to-date with the latest developments in their fields. The WSEAS staff would like to thank every single individual who has contributed and continues to contribute by their presence and paper submissions. We promise to work even harder in the future in order to continue to contribute to science for many more years to come.

About WSEAS:
The World Scientific and Engineering Academy and Society (WSEAS) is a registered non-profit association with Registration Number 22324/15 March 1999 in Hellenic (Greek) Republic. Our Society has the following members (as of January 16, 2020: www.wseas.org/cms.action?id=7659). All members participate in electing a new president every three years. New elections have been announced to be held between July 1-10, 2020. Candidates for the position of the President have sent their CV before March 10, 2020. Our members will receive instructions of how to vote by email.

Our Academy
WSEAS is also a non-profit international research Academy, with several research projects having been carried out at WSEAS or in collaboration with WSEAS. * Many Summer Schools and Seminars have also been organized by our Academy in the last 25 years. Several research collaborations have been successfully completed and through those research projects many students received their Ph.D. by our collaborating universities.

WSEAS Headquarters location 

Agias Lavras 115
Zografou, 15773
Athens, Greece
Phone:
0030 6986526484
0030 2104581370

 

Board of the Directors

WSEAS is managed and supported by:

Prof. Charles A. Long (Honorary President),
Professor Emeritus University of Wisconsin, USA
E-mail: clong@uwsp.edu

Prof. Nikos E. Mastorakis (President),
Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail: mastor@tu-sofia.bg

Prof. Pierre Borne,
ex IEEE France Section Chair, IEEE Fellow, IEEE/SMC Past President
Ecole Centrale de Lille, France
E-mail: pierre.borne@centralelille.fr

Prof. Michael N. Katehakis,
Management Science and Information Systems Department
Rutgers University, USA
E-mail: mnk@business.rutgers.edu

Prof. Klimis Ntalianis,
University of West Attica, Greece
E-mail: kntal@image.ntua.gr

Prof. Bimal Kumar Bose (Life Fellow IEEE),
The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
Email: bose@eecs.utk.edu

Prof. D. Subbaram Naidu (Fellow IEEE),
University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
Email: dsnaidu@d.umn.edu

Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek (Fellow IEEE),
Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Email: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl

Prof. Panagiotis Agathoklis,
University of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Email: panagath@ece.uvic.ca

Prof. Imre J. Rudas,
Óbuda University, Hungary
Email: rudas@uni-obuda.hu

Prof. Philippe Dondon,
ENSEIRB-MATMECA, École Nationale Supérieure d'Électronique
Informatique et Radiocommunications de Bordeaux, France
E-mail: Philippe.Dondon@enseirb-matmeca.fr

Prof. Vincenzo Niola,
University of Naples "Federico II", ITALY
E-mail: vincenzo.niola@unina.it

Prof. Petr Filip, Czech Academy of Sciences,
Institute of Hydrodynamics, Czech Republic
E-mail: ih@ih.cas.cz

Prof. Ng Yin Kwee, Eddie 
(Fellow ASME, FIETI),
Nanyang Technological University of Singapore, Singapore,
Email: MYKNG@ntu.edu.sg

Prof. Dora Foti,
Department of Engineering and Architecture, Italy
E-mail: d.foti@poliba.it

Prof. Satya Shah,
Department of Applied Engineering and Management
University of Greenwich, UK
E-mail: S.Shah@gre.ac.uk

Prof. Igor Neelov, Head of International Laboratory, of Biopolymer and Biosytems
Institute of Bioengineering, ITMO University, Russia
E-mail: i.neelov@mail.ru

Prof. Kostas G.Arvanitis,
Agricultural University of Athens, School of Environment and Agricultural Engineering, Greece
E-mail: karvan@aua.gr

Prof. Xiaodong Zhuang,
Qingdao University, China
E-mail: xdzhuang@qdu.edu.cn

Prof. Lucjan Setlak, Department of Avionics and Control Systems
Polish Air Force University, Poland
E-mail: l.setlak@law.mil.pl

Prof. Badea Lepadatescu,
Transylvania University of Brasov, Romania
Email: eeesd.team@gmail.com, info@ieeesd.org, lepadatescu@unitbv.ro

Prof. Ivan Kazachkov,
Nizhyn Mykola Gogol State University, Ukraine
Email: ivan.kazachkov@energy.kth.se

Prof. Myriam Lazard,
Institut Superieur d’Ingenierie de la Conception,
University of Poitiers, France
E-mail: myriam.lazard@univ-poitiers.fr

Prof. John Kechagias,
University of Thessaly, Greece
E-mail: jkechag@teilar.gr

Prof. Nikolaos V. Karadimas,
Department of Military Sciences, Hellenic Army Academy, Greece
E-mail: nkaradimas@sse.gr

Prof. Shahram Javadi,
P.Porto University, Portugal and Azad University, Central Tehran Branch, Iran
E-mail: sh.javadi@gmail.com

Prof. Yuriy S. Shmaliy,
IEEE Fellow, Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico
E-mail: shmaliy@ugtomx.onmicrosoft.com

Prof. Paolo Mercorelli,
Institute of Product and Process Innovation - PPI,
Leuphana University of Lueneburg, Germany
E-mail: paolo.mercorelli@leuphana.de

Prof. Claudio Guarnaccia,
University of Salerno, Italy
E-mail: cguarnaccia@unisa.it

 

 




 

Bulletin Board


Starting from January 1st, 2020, the articles in WSEAS Journals will have DOI by Crossref

 


What Authors say about publishing in our Journals

 


Prof. Nicholas Tritos from Harvard Medical School, Boston, USA joined us as Associate Editor in our Journal WSEAS Transactions on Biology and Biomedicine

 


 


 Google Scholar

 


WSEAS participates now in Semantic Scholar search engine

 


WSEAS Publication have digital preservation in Portico after January 1, 2020