Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Circuits and Systems


Print ISSN: 1109-2734
E-ISSN: 2224-266X

Contents:
2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Quality Control | Peer Review Process | Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2019): 28.19%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Valeri Mladenov
Technical University Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
E-mail: valerim@tu-sofia.bg

 


Co-Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Massimo La Scala, IEEE Fellow
Professor of Electrical Energy Systems
Dipartimento di Ingegneria Elettrica e dell’Informazione
Politecnico di Bari
Via Orabona, Bari, ITALY
E-mail: massimo.lascala@poliba.it


Co-Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Ekonomou Lambros
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering Educators
School of Pedagogical & Technological Education (ASPETE), Maroussi, Athens, Greece
E-mail: leekonomou@aspete.gr

 

 

Associate Editors:
Prof. Bimal Kumar Bose (Life Fellow IEEE), The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, USA
URL, Email: bose@eecs.utk.edu


Prof. D. Subbaram Naidu (Fellow IEEE), University of Minnesota Duluth, USA
URL, Email: dsnaidu@d.umn.edu


Prof. Tadeusz Kaczorek (Fellow IEEE), Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
URL, Email: kaczorek@ee.pw.edu.pl


Prof. Panagiotis Agathoklis, University of Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
URL, Email: panagath@ece.uvic.ca


Prof. Imre J. Rudas, Óbuda University, Budapest, Hungary
URL, Email: rudas@uni-obuda.hu

Prof. Brett Nener, The University of Western Australia, Australia
URL, Email: brett.nener@uwa.edu.au


Prof. Klimis Ntalianis, University of West Attica, Egaleo, Athens, Greece
URL, Email: kntal@image.ece.ntua.gr


Prof. Ronald Tetzlaff, Technical University Dresden, Germany
URL, Email: Ronald.Tetzlaff@tu-dresden.de


Prof. Peter Szolgay, Pazmany Peter Catholic University, Hungary
URL, Email: szolgay.peter@sztaki.mta.hu


Prof. Xiang Bai, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
URL,
Email: xbai@hust.edu.cn
 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site