Login

 


WSEAS Transactions on
Business and Economics


Print ISSN: 1109-9526
E-ISSN: 2224-2899

Contents:
2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | Pre-2008

Submit a paper | Submission terms and Publication Fees | Paper format

Quality Control | Peer Review Process | Publication Ethics and Malpractice Statement | Retraction Policy
 

Forthcoming Papers

Digital Archiving and Preservation Policy


Acceptance Rate (for the years 2012 to 2019): 23.73%
Acceptance Rate = C/D where: C = the number of accepted papers, D= the number of submitted papers. Withdrawn Papers are not considered for the numbers C and D.

 

Editorial Board:

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Michael N. Katehakis
Management Science and Information Systems Department
Rutgers University
NJ, USA
E-mail: mnk@business.rutgers.edu
Profile in Google Scholar


Co-Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Tarek Saadawi
City University of New York
USA
E-mail: saadawi@ccny.cuny.edu

 

Associate Editors:
Prof. Ricardo Gouveia Rodrigues, University of Beira Interior, Portugal
E-mail: rgrodrigues@ubi.pt

Biswa Nath Datta, Distinguished Research Prof., Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, Illinois 60115, USA
E-mail: dattab@math.niu.edu

Prof. Panos Pardalos, University of Florida, Gainesville, Florida, USA
E-mail: pardalos@ufl.edu

Prof. Gamal Elnagar, University of South Carolina Upstate, Spartanburg, SC, USA
E-mail: gelnagar@uscupstate.edu

Prof. Mark J. Perry, University of Michigan-Flit, USA
E-mail: mark.perry@aei.org

Prof. Igor Kuzle, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computing, Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: igor.kuzle@fer.hr

Prof. Glenn Loury, Brown University, USA
E-mail: glenn_loury@brown.edu

Prof. Gheorghe-Daniel Andreescu, "Politehnica" University of Timisoara, Romania
E-mail: daniel.andreescu@aut.upt.ro, daniel.andreescu@upt.ro

Prof. Gang Yao, University of Illinois at Urbana - Champaign, USA
E-mail: gangw@illinois.edu

Prof. Lu Peng, Luisian State University, Baton Rouge, LA, USA
E-mail: lpeng@lsu.edu

Prof. Pavel Loskot, Swansea University, UK
E-mail: p.loskot@swansea.ac.uk

Prof. Shuliang Li, The University of Westminster, London, UK
E-mail: s.li@westminster.ac.uk


*
Prof. Iryna Yepifanova
Department of Finances and Innovative Management, Vinnytsia National Technical University, 95, Khmelnytsky highway, Ukraine
Email: yepifanova@vntu.edu.ua

Prof. Rania Rushdy Moussa
Architecture Department, Faculty of Engineering, British University in Egypt, Cairo, Egypt
Email: Rania.Rushdy@bue.edu.eg

Prof. Dr Vitalina Babenko
V. N. Karazin Kharkiv National University, Kharkiv, Ukraine
Email: vitalinababenko@karazin.ua

Prof. Jacinto Garrido Velarde
University Research Institute for Sustainable, Territorial Development (INTERRA), University of Extremadura, Spain
and
Department of Social Sciences, Languages and Literatures, University of Extremadura, Elvas Avenue, no number, Badajoz, 06006, Spain
Email: jgvelarde@unex.es

Prof. Vincenzo Barrile
Universita Mediterranea Di Reggio Calabria, Via dell'Università, 25 (già Salita Melissari), 89124, Reggio, Calabria, Italy
Email: vincenzo.barrile@unirc.it

Prof. Antonino Fotia
Universita Mediterranea Di Reggio Calabria, Via dell'Università, 25 (già Salita Melissari), 89124, Reggio, Calabria, Italy
Email: antonino.fotia@unirc.it

Prof. Tareq Hashem
Isra University, Amman, Jordan
Email: tareqhashem1975@yahoo.com

Prof. Grzegorz Zimon, Department of Finance, Banking and Accounting, Rzeszow University of Technology, Al. Powstancow Warszawy 12,
Rzeszow 35-959, Poland
E-mail: s.li@westminster.ac.uk

Prof. Iris Mihajlovic, Department of Economics and Business Economics, University of Dubrovnik, Lapadska obala 7, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
E-mail: iris.mihajlovic@unidu.hr

Prof. Ljerka Luic, Department of Media and Communication, University North, Trg dr. ŽarkaDolinara 1, Koprivnica, Croatia
E-mail: ljerka.luic@ffzg.hr

Prof. Yannis A. Hajidimitriou, Department of Business Administration, University of Macedonia, 156 Egnatia Street, 54636 Thessaloniki, Greece
E-mail: hajidim@uom.edu.gr

Prof. Jan Zwolak, Faculty of Economies and Finance, Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom, 26-600 Radom, ul. Chrobrego 31, Poland
E-mail: j.zwolak@uthrad.pl

Prof. Marina Batova, Department of Informatics and Management, Military University of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, Moscow, Russia
E-mail: vu-nu@mil.ru, batova_m_m@mail.ru

Prof. Radek Jurcik, Department of Law and Social Science Faculty of Business and Economics, Mendel University in Brno, Zemědělská 1, 613 00 Brno, Czech Republic
E-mail: jurcik@mendelu.cz

Prof. Ioan Enescu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Transylvania University of Brasov, 500036 Bvd. Eroilor nr.29, Brasov, Romania
E-mail: enescu@unitbv.ro

Prof. W. Klongdee, Department of Mathematics, Khon Kean University, Thailand
E-mail: kwatch@kku.ac.th

Prof. Pierluigi Santosuosso, Faculty of Economics, Sapienza University of Rome, 9 Via del Castro Laurenziano, 00161 Rome, Italy
E-mail: pierluigi.santosuosso@uniroma1.it

Prof. Armando Carteni, Department of Engineering, University of Campania “Luigi Vanvitelli”, Italy
E-mail: armando.carteni@unicampania.it

Prof. Lukas Pavlik, Department of Security Engineering, Tomas Bata University in Zlin, Faculty of Applied Informaticsm, Nad Stráněmi 4511, 760 05, Zlín, Czech Republic
E-mail: lpavlik@utb.cz

Prof. Michael Gr. Voskoglou, Professor Emeritus of Mathematical Sciences, Graduate Technological Educational Institute (T.E.I.) of Western Greece, School of Technological Applications, 26334 Patras- Greece
voskoglou@teiwest.gr, voskoglou@uop.gr


 

 

Bulletin Board

Currently:

The editorial board is accepting papers.


WSEAS Main Site